List of local govt chairmen in edo state

2020-01-19 00:29

Sep 13, 2019  Chairman, Edo State Chapter of the Association of Local Governments of Nigeria, (ALGON) Hon. Jenkins Osunde, said the interactive session wasLocal government chairman suspended over N46m payroll fraud in Edo State The Edo State Government has suspended the Chairman of Etsako West local government area of Edo State, Yakubu Musa, to allow for a thorough investigation into a N46 million payroll fraud uncovered in the Council. list of local govt chairmen in edo state

Mar 10, 2016 List of Local Government in Edo State. Below is the list of local government in Edo State: AkokoEdo Egor Esan Central Esan NorthEast Esan SouthEast Esan West Etsako Central Etsako East Etsako West Igueben IkpobaOkha Oredo Orhionmwon Ovia NorthWest Ovia SouthWest Owan East Owan West Uhunmwonde There you have it,

List of local govt chairmen in edo state free

Local Government Chairmen and Councillors in Edo State Edo LG chairmen to forfeit security vote, allowances Oshiomhole

Owan East Local Government Area functions as one of the eighteen local government councils in the state sited in Afuze town, with the district of Edo Owan East consisting towns like Emai, Igue, Ihievbe, Ikao, IvbiMion, IveAdaObi, Otuo and Uokha.

Rating: 4.69 / Views: 640

It is a very small Local Government Area and has an area of 93km. As an LGA with an area of 93km Egor Local Government Area is perhaps the smallest Local Government Area in Edo state. Location of Egor Local Government Area. Egor Local Government Area is located close to the southern axis of Edo state. It is surrounded by Ovia north east, Oredo, and Ikpoba Okha Local Government Areas. Chairman of Egor

2020 (c) abetac | Sitemap